The 28th edition of the Mini Beach-Volleyball tournament will as usual take place during the Montreux Volley Masters on Tuesday June 6th, Wednesday June 7th, Thursday June 8th and Friday June 9th 2017, from 1:00pm to 4:30pm.

The games will take place on the beach-volleyball facility (sand and grass) on the “Pierrier Plage" in Clarens, right next to the competition hall.

School teams or clubs can participate in one of these tournaments for the price of CHF 10.- per team. Each participant will receive a ticket for the first game of the Montreux Volley Masters (4:30pm), and a souvenir prize.

The main goals of these tournaments are: discovery, the pleasure of playing outside and emphasize the educational value of the volleyball game. It’s also an opportunity to meet the world's best players.

In case of bad weather, a backup solution will be implemented.

Registration until 7th May 2017. Since we can receive only 72 teams per day, registrations will be accepted on a “first come, first served” basis.

More information is available from the organizers:

Paul De Micheli
+41 79 247 71 10
(par email :


All the News

Les 28èmes rencontres de Mini-Volley de Montreux se dérouleront comme d'habitude dans le cadre du Montreux Volley Masters les mardi 6 juin, mercredi 7 juin, jeudi 8 juin et vendredi 9 juin 2017. La formule d'un tournoi par jour sera reconduite, avec des "après-midi sportifs" de 13h00 à 16h30.

 Les matches se dérouleront sur les terrains de beach-volley (sable et herbe) installés sur la plage du Pierrier à Clarens, juste à côté de la salle omnisports où se déroule le tournoi international.

Des équipes de classe, ou de club, pourront participer à l'un de ces tournois pour le prix de Fr. 10.- par équipe. Chaque participant recevra, un billet d'entrée pour le 1er match du Montreux Volley Masters (16h30), ainsi qu'un prix souvenir.

Les buts principaux de ces tournois sont : la découverte, le plaisir de jouer au volley à l’extérieur, la mise en évidence de l'apport éducatif de ce jeu pour les jeunes, le tout en côtoyant les meilleures joueuses de la planète.

En cas de trop mauvais temps, une solution de secours sera mise en place.

Inscriptions avant le 7 mai 2017. Ne pouvant accueillir plus de 72 équipes par jour, nous prendrons en compte les inscriptions dans l’ordre d’arrivée.

D'autres renseignements auprès des organisateurs:

Paul De Micheli
+41 79 247 71 10
(par email : demicheli@retailfactory.ch)

{{item.LocalShortDate}}